FLEX
HUVUDKONTOR

FLEX Interior Systems AB
Boställsvägen 1
Box 1412
701 14 Örebro

Tel. 019-10 02 30
Fax. 019-10 21 80
E-post. info@flex.se

Håkan Johnsson
VD

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 31
E-post: h.johnsson@flex.se

Jacob Johnsson
PROJEKTINGENJÖR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-166 281
E-post: j.johnsson@flex.se

Lisbeth Sörman
RESKONTRA / LÖNER

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 37
E-post: l.sorman@flex.se

Mats Lundgren
PRODUKTCHEF

Direkt / Mobil: 08-733 79 91
E-post: m.lundgren@flex.se

Jennie Brobakken
PROJEKTINGENJÖR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-166 238
E-post: j.brobakken@flex.se

Carina Sundblad
ORDERADMINISTRATION

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 39
E-post: c.sundblad@flex.se

Charlotta Malmberg
AFFÄRSUTVECKLING / LOGISTIK

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 83
E-post: c.malmberg@flex.se

Ulrika Steinberg
EKONOMI / PERSONAL

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 33
E-post: u.steinberg@flex.se